How do I edit or delete a team?
If you are the team owner, you can edit it just the way you created it.
- Click the Account button in the Invitation window. Your Account Window will be displayed.
- At the bottom of the account window you’ll see some buttons. Click on Team.
- Now you’ll see your team page with the name, description and a list of existing (and upcoming) members.
- Click on Edit to make changes. Once you click Save, the changes will be sent for approval. You cannot make any more changes until the existing ones are approved (this usually takes less than one business day).
- Click Leave Team to, well, leave. Since you’re the team owner, all other team members will be removed and the team itself will be deleted. Note: this action is permanent – there’s no way to undo it!